top of page
First established in 1974 by Crawford Langstaff, the John McGregor Parkette is an historical display of heritage agricultural equipment. Featuring the Rose Pumping Scheme Waterwheel which provided Dover Township with water from 1953 to 1974, and was then relocated to what has since become the Wallaceburg Museum grounds. Also on display are a McCormick-Deering 10-20 Tractor, a Beaver Gang Walking Plow, a Massey Harris Binder, as well as many other fascinating pieces of agricultural equipment once used in this very area.
bottom of page